Site Designed & maintained by
The Scenic Weeping Water Valley spreads from Elmwood to Murray, from Highway 1 to Highway 34. Towns along this valley are Union, Murray, Manley, Nehawka, Avoca, Eagle, Alvo, Wabash, Weeping Water, Elmwood, and Murdock. This scenic area, offering so many unique commercial, historical and cultural destinations, has been literally undiscovered by the surrounding metropolitan areas.

The Scenic Weeping Water Valley Association (SWVA) is a 501(c)6 non-profit corporation supported in part by grants the Cass County Visitors Promotion Committee, Midlands Community Foundation and  the Nebraska Division of Travel and Tourism.  The SWVA is dedicated to promoting tourism to the southern Cass County, Weeping Water Valley area, mutually benefitting the surrounding commercial, historical, and cultural destinations.  Each Association member will be assessed annual dues for membership, which will, in effect, serve as matching funds for grant dollars appropriated, to be used for marketing and advertising as a cooperative effort.

Weeping Water Valley Businesses, Weeping Water, Nebraska, Limestone Days, Limestone Capital, Southeast Nebraska Travel & Tourism, Cass County, Nebraska, Shopping, Destination
Funded in part by:
Cass County Tourism

Produced in part by a grant from the Nebraska Division of Travel and Tourism

Funded in part by:
Midlands Community